beauty



The strange thing which happened today was that I thought  how bad I looked today and how hanging I looked like, as if I was druged. But today a guy, I guess an iraqi guy, he wasn't cute, he even had coloured his hair blond and looked like an idiot. But the thing is that when he saw me he stood a bit still.
" Masshallah" he said to himself I guess, and that surrpriced me. I never thought that I looked even good.
So maybe not everytime we feel as if we look bad, is true. We might be so pretty though.

What is the true beauty in the real?
Have it to be a special beauty to be pretty?
I guess the beauty depends on how the person is.
A person so normal, can be so pretty just if that one is kind and nice to everyone around.
A person so cute, can even be so ugly, just if that one is evil and unkind to everyone.
So the beauty of the soul is more important than the beauty of the body.
The person can even see itself so pretty just if that one feel happy
But if the person doesn't feel good and feel sad, that one will see itself not pretty at all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0