I will love you eternally


If destiny is not for me
And my love is not ment to be
Then why did you let this love on me to see
Now my tears run down like sea

I have been betrayed by fate
How i wish you'll be my soulmate
Torture me until i'll be awake
So this pain would soonly fade

Are you now happy
Seeing my life in mysery
With your love a part of my bitter history
Gradually you are distroying me

Suffering all sleepless night
I just wanna hold you with all my might
On you I can't demand , I don't have rights
Then a snap look at you , found delight

I never stop from crying
Every minute I feel like dying
Release me now from this sighing
I beg don't stop me from loving

I never forget you as i pray
Can you please wipe this tears away
My head on your shoulders i would lay
I love you there's nothing more to say

This may suffocate me from my insecurity
But we can never escape reality
You can't be mine completely
but i will love you eternally

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0