The love letter (1998)


To live and love across the time

This movie is awsome!!
You have to see it!
It's about a man who bought an old desk.. which he found letters inside the secret door..
And he wrote a answer for the letter, while he didn't axpected something..
But strangly the letter came to the person and they began to write to each other, though the lady was dead allready but the letters went through the time.. And so much happenes.. In her life and his.. You have to see to understand..

Oh it so sad! Do you think that the souls are been born over and over again?
They say that there is someone the same as you, exactly you.. somewhere else.. in another demention of time..
I wonder what life I had then..  How my life was like...

I have seen that movie when I was a kid.. maybe thats why I began to love write letters.. to get letters.. Maybe that's why I believed in real and true love and at the wondering souls in demention of time..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0