horses



I dreamed a dream so simple yet so happy and freely tonigh

I was walking morning walk, near the river and the trees, which was growing wildly around. The area was hilly and foggy. It was cold breeze coming around, the breeze of early morning at the spring or autumn.
While I was walking I suddenly saw a whole flocks of horses. Snow white and night black horses, so beautiful...
I began to run with them so happyly and freely. I even whistled to some horses that would take another way. And when they heasrd my whistle came running at me. So beautiful they were! I tauched while they were running and then one horse came near me and began to run beside me. And then I slowed down and stood still. The horse stood still too and began to came near me and smell me. I began to laugh and petted the horse. He came near me with the back, I smiled tried to go up on his back. And he began to run with me with the other horses. So beautiful it was.. I felt so happy and yet so scared. I could see everything from that high and could feel the air coming so nice at my face. So free I felt!
Slowly I woke up with a happiness within me, opened my eyes and saw the early mornings sky infront of me. How everything can be so peaceful and yet so alive at the early morning!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0