My lovely girl




Looking carefully at the innocent soul which been newly born. Feel the quietly beating heart of this angel I am holding. Feel the wormth and smothness of her body. Looking at her face while she is sleeping. She suddenly smiles and holds my finger harder. And my heart jumped at that moment of the happiness. She is soo little that I am afraid to fall from my arms. GOD I feel as I want to protect her from everything. Her hands are soo small and thin. Her body is so little and thin. I am afraid to hold her too hard so she won't get hurt. My heart melt for this child. She took my heart and my brain from the first day I met her. She smells good, as the breeze of the early morning at the spring. Her screaming voice is so warmly and heartbreaking. Her voice is so smothly and lovely. She charms everyone close to her with her pure and beautiful soul. She sleep at your chest as if she wants to hear your beating heart. She lays her two hands at your chest and fall asleep while hearing your beating heart as a good-night-story.
When you let go of her, it would be like being apart from your heart. Something will be missing till you will see her again, smell her and hold her in your arms.
If something bothers her, you try to get ride of it. You would be like a tiger who wants to protect her children if just someone wants to hurt her. You pray to GOD to protect her from every harm, to rise her up into a pure, wise and gentle lady and to be able to be happy in her whole life.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0