Laughing at my imagination



It's a bit funny with my dreams
Sometimes I get waken by laughing
sometimes I get waken by crying
Or sometimes I wake up when my heart beats so fast

Today I was so tired, because of the "ahia" we did yesterday, mum and I were the only ones who made it this time. It was a bit hard to read, since I never went to school.. but I did good jobb. Next time I will be better in reading..

So today when I came from school I ate with mum and then just slept without noticing. And in that moment I was asleep I saw a dream.. Well I see a dream even if I just was a sleep less than 3 minutes...

I saw that my white T-shirt had become so colored and beautiful. It had some pictures of sunset and some other nice pic's.I felt happy and began to finnish fixing my clothes. Later I sat somewhere, waiting for something. I wasn't sitting alone, some other people were sitting beside me. I might be in a office or in a school.. And because of the long waiting, I began to feel borred. So I took up my fruit which I had in my bag and began to eat it. Later I began to imagine something in my mind.. And I couldn't let go of smiling. I imagined, that the rest of my fruit could be throughn at someone in that office, thous who are just sitting there without doing something and we were just sitting there and waiting. And a minute later I imaganed much better image in my mind. That if I had an egg I could through it on the person who were sitting infront of me, and when I imagined how the person would react, with the rest of egg on his face. I couldn't let go of laughing so loud. And with that I woke up because of the feeling of laughing in my stomach.

When I woke up couldn't wonder what a really strange and funny dream I had. But it was really happy dream, sort of.

I wonder why I imagine things so often, even in the reality and began to laugh so deep. Just because of an imagination I had.  I think I even like to imagine that much. It's entertaining sometimes. ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0